Administrative Committee

Administrative Structure of R. L. S. Y. College, Ranchi

1. Professor-in-charge Dr. J. P. Singh
2. Bursar Dr. P. P. Ashutosh
3. Examination Controller Dr. Khalique Ahmed
4. Co-ordinator Vocational Dr. Nancy Tirkey
5. NSS Program Officer Dr. Khalique Ahmad & Mrs. Neetu Kumari
6. Sports and Games Incharge Dr. Dipak Paramanik
7. RUSA Co-ordinator Dr. Nancy Tirkey
8. NAAC Co-ordinator Dr. Nancy Tirkey
9. IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. Mridula Prasad
Copyright © Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College, Ranchi
Designed & Maintained by Amici Technologies